Finished One Painting, Started Another…

Posted: July 31, 2011 in Art and Creativity
Tags: , , , ,

Here is the finished “In the Sea.” At least, I think it’s finished. I never really know for sure!

It’s very textured. I know a lot of art, you are not supposed to touch. However, I can’t help myself on this one. The whole thing screams, “Hey, touch here!”

Here is the next one in the pipeline. It is based on a techno dance song that I love. I know, weird, right? But us artists take inspiration where we can get it.

I’ve already added more to it since I took this picture, and I am contemplating what will go in the top right corner. It needs something but I am not sure what yet. I’m sure something will come to me!

Leave a Reply

